It seems that an empty article is saved every time when I press the LINER shortcut key even if I don't highlight anything. I am not sure whether this is an intended behavior. But personally I don't want this. I found I have made many empty articles without noticing them. If this is an intended behavior, I would like to have a setting to turn it off.
Please sign in to leave a comment.